Administrative Officers

  • Dr. Cristobal “Cris” Valdez, President
  • Dr. Isaac Zuniga “Dr. Z,” Executive Vice President of Academics and Student Success
  • Joe Feinstein, Vice President of Operations and Technology
  • Sheree Zalanka, Vice President of Financial Services
  • Julie Melton, Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement | Executive Director, Ƶ Foundation
  • Rev. Courtney Carson, Assistant Vice President, External Affairs
  • Kristie Dawson, Executive Director of Human Resources
  • Nicole DelMastro-Jeffery, Executive Director, DEIB
  • Erin Spanberger, Institutional Researcher


  • Andy Hynds, Executive Dean, Academic Services/Dean, Mathematics, Sciences, & Business
  • Danielle Patricio, Dean, Liberal Arts
  • Dr. Tasha Jones, Dean, Allied Health Professions
  • Michelle Spainhour-Luhrsen, Dean, Nursing Education
  • John Oliver, Dean, Workforce Development
  • Meredith Johnson-Palmer, Executive Dean, Student Success